Re-Opening Task Force

Christ Church’s re-opening task force will utilize direction from our diocese, local health officials, and the CDC to plan for the safe re-opening of our facilities. Check back for updates from the re-opening task force. 

Read the task force’s Sept. 13, update to the parish here (link).

Chairs of the committee: The Rev. Daniel Reeves, Sally Wooten

Preschool: Louise Stowe, Sally Wooten

Food Service: Louise Stowe, Liza Williams

Facilities: Curt Brewer, Hubert Haywood

Parish Life and Formation: Cooper Bratton, Liza Williams

Worship: The Rev. Daniel Reeves, Martha Mason