Staff

Bobby Bunn

Facilities
Operations and Facilities Director

Email: bbunn@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 109



Caroline Braswell

Music
Cherub Choir Director

Email:
Phone Ext:



Charles Pope

Facilities
Sunday Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Claire Thompson

Communications
Digital Communications Coordinator

Email: cthompson@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 128



Cooper Bratton

Parish Life
Parish Life Coordinator

Email: cbratton@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 114



David Harrison

Music
Associate Organist/Choirmaster

Email: dharrison@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



David Jernigan

Music
Organist and Choirmaster

Email: djernigan@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 108



Diane Dixon

Finance Office
Finance Assistant

Email: ddixon@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 107



Elizabeth McKinnon

Communications
Director of Communications

Email: emckinnon@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 117



Francisco Gaitan

Facilities
Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Henry Faison

Facilities
Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Janice Donaldson

Facilities
Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Kate Oldham Keenan

Youth Ministry
Director of Youth Ministry

Email: kkeenan@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 121



Lin Boyle

Administrative Support
Administrative Assistant

Email: lboyle@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 100



Liz Stroff Howes


Director of Parish Programs

Email: lhowes@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 120



Loftin Johnson

Youth Ministry
Youth Ministry Coordinator

Email: ljohnson@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 127



Martha Gray

Facilities
Kitchen Manager

Email: mgray@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Russell Anderson

Facilities
Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Sarah Hardesty

Administrative Support
Worship and Pastoral Care Coordinator

Email: shardesty@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 106



Sarah Wolf

Finance Office
Director of Finance and Administration

Email: swolf@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 110



Sloane Brooks

Children's Ministry
Director of Children's Ministry

Email: sbrooks@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 119



Susie Pahl

Administrative Staff and Finance Office
Finance Assistant

Email: spahl@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 104