Staff

Alexa Blazevich


Director of Communications

Email: ablazevich@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 117



Anderson Davis


Administrative Coordinator

Email: adavis@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Bailey Anthony


Director of Children's Ministry

Email: banthony@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 119



Bobby Bunn


Operations and Facilities Director

Email: bbunn@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 109



Brandon Maldonado


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Bryn Strahan


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Caroline Braswell


Cherub Choir Director

Email:
Phone Ext:



Chris Brannan


Sunday Police Officer

Email:
Phone Ext:



Claire Thompson


Digital Communications Coordinator

Email: cthompson@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 128



Cooper Bratton


Parish Life Coordinator

Email: cbratton@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 114



David Jernigan


Organist and Choirmaster

Email: djernigan@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 108



Diana Harris


Kitchen Coordinator

Email: dharris@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 111



Janice Donaldson


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Kali dePreaux-Jensen


Financial Assistant

Email: kjensen@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 107



Kate Oldham Keenan


Director of Youth Ministry

Email: kkeenan@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 121



Lin Boyle


Wedding Coordinator

Email: weddings@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Liz Stroff Howes


Director of Parish Programs

Email: lhowes@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 120



Margaret Quigley


Worship and Pastoral Care Coordinator

Email: mquigley@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 106



Martha Gray


Kitchen Manager

Email: mgray@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 111



Noah Smith


Organ Scholar

Email: nsmith@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Russell Anderson


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Sarah Phipps


Children and Youth Program Coordinator

Email: sphipps@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Sarah Wolf


Director of Finance and Administration

Email: swolf@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 110



Susie Pahl


Finance and Administration Assistant

Email: spahl@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Tiara Tamez


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext: