Vestry/Clergy/Staff


Vestry


Coco Davis


Year: 2020





Curt Brewer

Clerk
Year: 2020





Joe Hogan


Year: 2020





John Martin


Year: 2019





John Nash


Year: 2019





Katie McKenzie


Year: 2020





Kevin McLaughlin


Year: 2020





Liza Williams


Year: 2021





Louise Stowe


Year: 2021





Martha Mason


Year: 2021





Martin Borden

Treasurer
Year:





Nell Joslin


Year: 2019





Philip Isley


Year: 2019





Steven Sartorio


Year: 2021





Ted Bratton


Year: 2021





Tricia Arnett


Year: 2019





Tucker Adkins

Youth representative
Year:





Will Mitchell

Youth representative
Year:






Clergy


The Rev. Daniel J. Reeves

The Rev. Daniel J. Reeves

Associate Rector
Email: dreeves@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 102




The Rev. James P. Adams

The Rev. James P. Adams

Rector
Email: jadams@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 101




The Rev. Jennifer C. Brown

The Rev. Jennifer C. Brown

Senior Associate Rector
Email: jbrown@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 103




The Rev. Mary Davila

The Rev. Mary Davila

Assistant Rector
Email: mdavila@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 105





Staff


Bobby Bunn

Facilities
Operations and Facilities Director

Email: bbunn@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 109



Caroline Braswell

Music
Cherub Choir Director

Email:
Phone Ext:



Charles Pope

Facilities
Sunday Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Cooper Bratton

Parish Life
Parish Life Coordinator

Email: cbratton@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 114



David Jernigan

Music
Organist and Choirmaster

Email: djernigan@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 108



Diane Dixon

Finance Office
Finance Assistant

Email: ddixon@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 107



Elizabeth McKinnon

Communications
Director of Communications

Email: emckinnon@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 117



Francisco Gaitan

Facilities
Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Henry Faison

Facilities
Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Janice Donaldson

Facilities
Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Lin Boyle

Administrative Support
Administrative Assistant

Email: lboyle@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 100



Liz Stroff


Director of Parish Programs

Email: lstroff@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 120



Martha Cox

Youth Ministry
Director of Youth Ministry

Email: mcox@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 127



Martha Gray

Facilities
Kitchen Manager

Email: mgray@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Russell Anderson

Facilities
Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Sandy Anthony

Youth Ministry
Youth Ministry Coordinator

Email: santhony@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 121



Sarah Hardesty

Administrative Support
Worship and Pastoral Care Coordinator

Email: shardesty@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 118



Sarah Wolf

Finance Office
Director of Finance and Administration

Email: swolf@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 110



Sloane Brooks

Children's Ministry
Director of Children's Ministry

Email: sbrooks@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 119