Vestry/Clergy/Staff


Vestry


Bill Rogers

Senior Warden
Year: 2022





Brad Rice


Year: 2022





Charlotte Wooten


Year: 2023





John Hogan


Year: 2024





John Purrington


Year: 2024





Juli Openshaw


Year: 2022





Kacey Ragsdale


Year: 2022





Kathie Stronach


Year: 2024





Lane Nash


Year: 2024





Martin Borden

Treasurer
Year:





Mary Maclean Asbill

Junior Warden
Year: 2023





Raiford Garrabrant


Year: 2023





Reid Jones


Year: 2023





Runyon Tyler


Year: 2024





Sally Wooten

Clerk
Year: 2022





Sandy Fain


Year: 2023






Clergy


The Rev. Daniel J. Reeves

Associate Rector
Email: dreeves@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 102




The Rev. David Frazelle

Senior Associate Rector
Email: dfrazelle@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 103




The Rev. James P. Adams

Rector
Email:
Phone Ext: 101




The Rev. Mary Davila

Assistant Rector
Email: mdavila@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 105





Staff


Alexa Blazevich


Director of Communications

Email: ablazevich@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 117



Anderson Davis


Administrative Coordinator

Email: adavis@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Bailey Anthony


Director of Children's Ministry

Email: banthony@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Bobby Bunn


Operations and Facilities Director

Email: bbunn@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 109



Brandon Maldonado


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Caroline Braswell


Cherub Choir Director

Email:
Phone Ext:



Claire Thompson


Digital Communications Coordinator

Email: cthompson@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 128



Cooper Bratton


Parish Life Coordinator

Email: cbratton@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 114



David Harrison


Associate Organist/Choirmaster

Email: dharrison@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



David Jernigan


Organist and Choirmaster

Email: djernigan@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 108



Diane Dixon


Finance Assistant

Email: ddixon@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 107



Janice Donaldson


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Karen Connor McGugan


Worship and Pastoral Care Coordinator

Email: kconnormcgugan@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 106



Kate Oldham Keenan


Director of Youth Ministry

Email: kkeenan@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 121



Lin Boyle


Administrative Assistant

Email: lboyle@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 100



Liz Stroff Howes


Director of Parish Programs

Email: lhowes@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 120



Martha Gray


Kitchen Manager

Email: mgray@ccral.org
Phone Ext:



Matthew Mangum


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Russell Anderson


Sexton

Email:
Phone Ext:



Sarah Wolf


Director of Finance and Administration

Email: swolf@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 110



Sloane Brooks


Director of Children's Ministry

Email: sbrooks@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 119



Susie Pahl


Finance and Administration Assistant

Email: spahl@ccral.org
Phone Ext: 104